The user management feature allows you to add / delete users and change their roles on your platform account.
Within the CM.com platform we have three different roles available. In general we can distinguish between the users in the following way:
|Owner||Is allowed to do everything on every account|
|Admin||Is allowed to do everything within specific accounts|
|User||Is limited in application use to do mostly editorial tasks|
Owners and Admins can change the roles in the User Management menu.
|Manage Organization details||✔️|
|Install / Uninstall Apps||✔️||✔️||✔️|
|Add / Delete Users||✔️||✔️|
|Change User to Editor / Admin||✔️||✔️|
|Change User to Owner||✔️|
|Create / Edit / Delete Lists||✔️||✔️||✔️|