Can I delete or edit a schedule campaign?

Yes, you can edit the following things after you scheduled a campaign:

  • Delete a campaign
  • Change the content of a campaign
  • Change the Sender ID of the a campaign
  • Reschedule a campaign
  • Send a campaign directly

What you can not edit at this moment:

  • Add/delete recipients
Last modified on :17/05/2018
Was this article helpful?